Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Baisley, Johnathan Mathematics baisley_johnathan@svvsd.org
Bradt, Jamie Exceptional Learning bradt_jamie@svvsd.org
Brown, Valerie Science brown_valerie@svvsd.org
Brown, Kristen Visual Arts brown_kristen@svvsd.org
Chastain, Lindsey English chastain_lindsey@svvsd.org
Christian, Jessica Exceptional Learning christian_jessica@svvsd.org
Clark, Martin Social Studies clark_martin@svvsd.org
Click, Randall Science click_randall@svvsd.org
Coffee, Zachary Science coffee_zachary@svvsd.org
Corne, Kelly English corne_kelly@svvsd.org
Durkin, Mary Mathematics durkin_mary@svvsd.org
Emberg, Leigh Anne Mathematics emberg_leigh@svvsd.org
Engelen, Christine English engelen_christine@svvsd.org
Ervin, Bree English ervin_bree@svvsd.org
Freischlag, Kathleen World Languages freischlag_kathleen@svvsd.org
Garcia, Alex Social Studies garcia_alex@svvsd.org
Hedlun, Jamie English hedlun_jamie@svvsd.org
Helmus, Andrea World Languages helmus_andrea@svvsd.org
Hendrix-Johnson, Heidi Social Studies hendrix_heidi@svvsd.org
Hicks, Abby Physical Education hicks_abby@svvsd.org
Hofmann, Rachel Social Studies hofmann_rachel@svvsd.org
Holskin, Benjamin Mathematics holskin_benjamin@svvsd.org
Jukich, Debra World Languages jukich_debra@svvsd.org
Keenan , Scott Exceptional Learning keenan_scott@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Josh Performing Arts kirkwood_joshua@svvsd.org
Klatt, Jason Physical Education klatt_jason@svvsd.org
Krack, Shannon Science krack_shannon@svvsd.org
Lehl, Lisa Exceptional Learning lehl_lisa@svvsd.org
Loughran, Lisa World Languages loughran_lisa@svvsd.org
Mackey, Andrea English mackey_andrea@svvsd.org
Martenson, Shannon English martenson_shannon@svvsd.org
McHugh, Johnathan Visual Arts mchugh_jonathan@svvsd.org
Metivier, Alaina Mathematics metivier_alaina@svvsd.org
Meyer, Megan Mathematics meyer_megan@svvsd.org
Oakes, Kathryn Exceptional Learning oakes_kathryn@svvsd.org
Palko, Jeremie Technology palko_jeremie@svvsd.org
Parsons, Steve Social Studies parsons_jon@svvsd.org
Pratt, Will Science pratt_will@svvsd.org
Reese, Darin Physical Education reese_darin@svvsd.org
Reynolds, Chris Social Studies reynolds_christopher@svvsd.org
Root, Tim Science root_tim@svvsd.org
Rosenbrock, Joe Mathematics rosenbrock_joseph@svvsd.org
Rue, Nichole Business rue_nichole@svvsd.org
Russell, Lauren Mathematics russell_lauren@svvsd.org
Saenz, Katie Family and Consumer Science saenz_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Schmitt, Katarina Performing Arts schmitt_katarina@svvsd.org
Sonnenberg, Cassie English sonnenberg_cassie@svvsd.org
Stacks, Eric Performing Arts stacks_eric@svvsd.org
Steitz, Andrew Social Studies steitz_andrew@svvsd.org
Tatham, Ty Physical Education tatham_ty@svvsd.org
Thomas, Jessica General Electives, Visual Arts thomas_jessica@svvsd.org
Vanzant, Amber Exceptional Learning vanzant_amber@svvsd.org
Wang, Kayla World Languages wang_yixi@svvsd.org
Ward, Michael Science ward_michael@svvsd.org
Warren, Erin English warren_erin@svvsd.org
Wilson, Fred Business wilson_fred@svvsd.org
York, Alice General Electives york_alice@svvsd.org